Skipper——President: Gary Porrett
1st. Mate–Vice President: Julie Brandon
Yeoman——–Secretary:  Cheryl Hill
Purser——–Treasurer:Mona Andrews
Ensigns—–-Members at Large:
Jack Slater: Jack Slater
Tony Mansour: Tony Mansour
Dave Onufry: Dave Onufry

Holloway Lake Association Zone Map


Petty Officers

zone1Zone 1
North side from the dam to the beach:  Bill Brandon

purpleZone 2
South side from dam to the tubes: David Fraim

brownZone 3
North side from the beach to the Mt. Morris bridge: Andy & Mona Andrews

zone4Zone 4
South side from the tubes to the Goose Point: Dennis McCann

orangeZone 5
Goose Point to Mt. Morris Bridge: Norm Werth

zone6Zone 6
Mt. Morris Bridge to Columbiaville Rd. Both sides:  Rick Figula

To contact Officers or Zone Leaders click on their name to send
them an e-mail

To submit ideas/information that you would like to see in the next newsletter, contact Martin Hefter

For issues with or about this website, please contact the Webmaster, Pat Hefter